This website uses functional cookies and anonymous tracking technologies to assist with navigation and improve our marketing services. Please accept or refuse the saving of functional cookies by selecting one of the options. For more information, please read our Privacy policy.

Sales representatives

REGION 1

Sales representative - Rafał Rutkiewicz

email: r.rutkiewicz@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 468


Customer service - Joanna Biernacka

email: j.biernacka@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 518 285 275

REGION 2

Sales representative - Artur Krelski

email: a.krelski@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 466


Customer service - Aleksandra Lesiak

email: a.lesiak@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 518 285 115

REGION 3

Sales representative - Tomasz Śliwiński

email: t.sliwinski@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 607 910 267


Customer service - Izabela Guzik

email: i.guzik@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 440

REGION 4

Sales representative - Krzysztof Skocz

email: k.skocz@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 607 910 046


Customer service - Joanna Biernacka

email: j.biernacka@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 518 285 275

hourglass