This website uses functional cookies and anonymous tracking technologies to assist with navigation and improve our marketing services. Please accept or refuse the saving of functional cookies by selecting one of the options. For more information, please read our Privacy policy.

Sales representatives

REGION 1

Sales representative - Rafał Rutkiewicz

email: r.rutkiewicz@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 468


Customer service - Paulina Urbanek

email: p.urbanek@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 465

REGION 2

Sales representative - Artur Krelski

email: a.krelski@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 466


Customer service - Joanna Biernacka

email: j.biernacka@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 518 285 275

REGION 3

Sales representative - Marcin Dobosz

email: m.dobosz@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 518 285 115


Customer service - Paulina Urbanek

email: p.urbanek@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 465

REGION 4

Sales representative - Kamil Parkitny

email: k.parkitny@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285 467


Customer service - Paulina Urbanek

email: p.urbanek@kronospan.pl

tel.: +48 885 285465

hourglass